EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Prof. Xinheng Wang
University of West London

Muddesar Iqbal
London South Bank University

Geyong Min
University of Exeter

Program Chairs

Honghao Gao
Shanghai University

Workshop Chairs

Shahid Mumtaz
Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal

Anwer Al-Dulaimi
EXFO Inc, Canada

Publicity Chairs

Andrei Tchernykh
Computer Science Department, CICESE Research Center, Mexico

Sponsorship Chair

Massoud Zolgharni
University of West London, UK

Publication Chair

Youhuizi Li
Hangzhou dianzi University

Azah Kamilah Binti Draman
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia

Local Arrangement Chair

Kyle Allen
University of West London

Web Chair

Chekfoung Tan
University of West London, UK

Conference Manager

Karolina Marcinova
European Alliance for Innonvation

EAI Institutional Members